Skip To Main Content

McKinney Middle and Yellow Springs High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Board of Education Facilities Committee Meeting
-
Mills Lawn Elementary School, 200 S Walnut St #1891, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
Mills Lawn Elementary School, 200 S Walnut St #1891, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Fri, Sep 9
Substitute Teacher & Instructional Aide Hiring Event
-
Mills Lawn Elementary School Conference Room
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Board of Education Work Session
-
Mills Lawn Elementary School, 200 S Walnut St #1891, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • YSHS/MMS Activities
    • MMS/YSHS Events
  • YSS District Activities
    • District Events